ALBUM: ZAYN – Nobody Is Listening

ZAYN Nobody Is Listening album ZIP DOWNLOADZAYN Nobody Is Listening ZIP DOWNLOAD

 ZAYN with a new album titled “Nobody Is Listening”, and the song is available for your fast download.

Full Tracklist Mixtape:

  1. Calamity
  2. Better
  3. Outside
  4. Vibez
  5. When Love’s Around (feat. Syd)
  6. Conexão
  7. Sweat
  8. Unf ** kwitable
  9. Windowsill (feat. Devlin)
  10. Tightrope
  11. River Road

Listen & Download ZAYN – Nobody Is Listening below;


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *